Home > School Details > School Hours

School Hours

Single Session:


Curriculum Time

Time

Monday to Thursday

7.45 am to 1.30 pm

Friday

7.45 am to 1.15 pm

Note: Flag raising will commence at 7.40 am. All pupils are required to attend the flag raising ceremony. 

Changes in 2020 Term 3


Term 3 will start on 2 Jun 2020 (Tue). Term 3 will last for 14 weeks, ending on 6 Sep (Fri). Schools will also have an additional Mid-Term Break from 20 July to 26 July.

 

Start Date

End Date

Full Home-Based Learning

7 Apr (Tue)

4 May (Mon)

Mid-Year School Holidays

5 May (Tue)

1 Jun (Mon)

Term 3

2 Jun (Tue)

6 Sep (Sun)

Mid-Term 3 Break

20 Jul (Mon)

26 Jul (Sun)

September Holidays

7 Sep (Mon)

13 Sep (Sun)


Recess and Power Break for Term 3

Recess

Power Break (Any 15 min within the period)


Primary 1


8.45 am to 9.15 am

10.45 am to 11.15 am

Primary 2


9.15 am to 9.45 am

10.45 am to 11.15 am

Primary 3

9.45 am to 10.15 am

11.45 am to 12.15 pm

Primary 4

10.15 am to 10.45 am

12.15 pm to 12.45 pm

Primary 5

10.45 am to 11.15 am

8.45 am to 9.15 am

Primary 6

11.15 am to 11.45 am

9.15 am to 9.45 am


Staggered Dismissal of Pupils after School

Mon to Thu

Fri

Dismissal - P1 and P4

1.15 pm

1.00 pm

Dismissal - P2 and P5

1.25 pm

1.10 pm

Dismissal - P3 and P6

1.30 pm

1.15 pm