Home > School Details > Full Home-based Learning > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers

Email Addresses

Class

Subject

Teacher(s)

Email

 

 

4 Excellence

English Language

Miss Cha Siew Lian Shona       

cha_siew_lian_shona@schools.gov.sg

 

Chinese Language

Ms Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Dewi

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

 

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Kelly Tan

tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang

kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

 

 

4 Integrity

English Language

Miss Lee Seow Yen Sandra

lee_seow_yen_sandra@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Dewi

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mdm Carine Ang

ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Nurul Ashikin Bte Tajularus

nurul_ashikin_tajularus@schools.gov.sg

 

 

4 Nation Loving

English Language

Mr Wu Pom Hin Amos

amos_wu_pom_hin@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Dewi

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Miss Roslyn Foong Pei Li

roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Sindy Chee Yoke Sin

chee_yoke_sin_sindy@schools.gov.sg

 

 

4 Sincerity

English Language

Mrs Kelly Tan

tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Dewi

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr Leong Weng Hong             

leong_weng_hong@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Leong Weng Hong

leong_weng_hong@schools.gov.sg

 

 

4 Perseverance

English Language

Mr Steven Aw Kian Chang

steven_aw_kian_chang@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Dewi

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr Chou Ching Shan

chou_ching_shan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Chou Ching Shan

chou_ching_shan@schools.gov.sg

 

 

4 Independence

English Language

Mdm Rekha 

 

rekha_mogana_sundram@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Dewi

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mdm Rekha 

rekha_mogana_sundram@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Nurul Ashikin Bte Tajularus

nurul_ashikin_tajularus@schools.gov.sg

Postal Address: 500 Yishun Ring Road Singapore 768679

Helpline: 62577461