Home > School Details > Full Home-based Learning > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

Email Addresses


Class

Subject

Teacher(s)

Email

 

1 Integrity

English Language

Mdm June Low Mun Ling

june_low_mun_ling@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Mdm June Low Mun Ling

june_low_mun_ling@schools.gov.sg

 

 

1 Nation Loving

English Language

Mdm Tong Mun Hwee

tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

 

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Mdm Tong Mun Hwee

tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

 

 

 

1 Sincerity

English Language

Mdm Kapila D/O Chandra Sagaran

kapila_chandra_sagaran@schools.gov.sg

 

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Mdm Kapila

kapila_chandra_sagaran@schools.gov.sg

 

 

 

1 Perseverance

English Language

Mdm Debbie Cheong

cheong_hui_ting_debbie@schools.gov.sg

 

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Mdm Debbie Cheong

cheong_hui_ting_debbie@schools.gov.sg

 

 

 

1 Independence

English Language

Mrs Kris Ong

wong_sau_har_kris@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Mdm Lee Linghui, Alcina

lee_linghui_alcina@schools.gov.sg

 

 

1 Respect

English Language

Mdm Bai Hanbing

bai_hanbing@schools.gov.sg

 

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Mdm Bai Hanbing

bai_hanbing@schools.gov.sg

 

 

 

1 Excellence

English Language

Mrs Adelene Hong

hong_eng_leong@schools.gov.sg

 

Chinese Language

Ms Guan Qin Qin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

 

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

 

Mathematics

Miss Joan Kam See Mun

joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

 

Postal Address: 500 Yishun Ring Road Singapore 768679

Helpline: 62577461