Home > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class

Form Teachers 

1 Gratitude

Miss Cheng Xinyi, Bernice
cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Nafizah
siti_nafizah_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg 

1 Care

Mdm Cheong Hui Ting Debbie
cheong_hui_ting_debbie@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sim Chee Kuan
soh_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg 

1 Resilience

Mdm Seah Meng Hui Joanna
seah_meng_hui_joanna@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yong Hui Wen
yong_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect

Mdm Bai Hanbing
bai_hanbing@schools.gov.sg

Ms Maswati Binte Mohamed Nor
maswati_mohamed_nor@schools.gov.sg
 1 ResponsibilityMdm Fong Pui Shan - Mrs Liza Ng
fong_pui_shan@schools.gov.sg

Miss Phang Bi Yun
phang_bi_yun@schools.gov.sg

Miss Praveena D/O Raja Manickam
praveena_raja_manickam@schools.gov.sg 
 1 Integrity
Mdm Anita Kaur
anita_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Miss Sim Sze Hua
sim_sze_hua@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 2


Class

Form Teachers 

2 Gratitude

 Miss Han Ying
han_ying_a@schools.gov.sg

Mdm June Low Mun Ling
june_low_mun_ling@schools.gov.sg

2 Care

Mdm Carine Ang
ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noor Faranah Bte Mohamed Yatim
noor_faranah_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Pei Fen
wong_pei_fen@schools.gov.sg

2 Resilience

Mdm Tong Mun Hwee
tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ahrunhachelam Shanthi
ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

2 Respect

 Mdm Sathiya Kala
sathiya_kala_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tan Lian Kiah
tan_lian_kiah@schools.gov.sg

2 Responsibility

Ms Chew Ching Wen
chew_ching_wen@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lynne Tok
ng_chai_hong@schools.gov.sg 

2 Integrity

 Miss Lee Linghui, Alcina
lee_linghui_alcina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ling Li Huan
ling_li_huan@schools.gov.sg

2 Harmony

Mr Huang Yaohua, David
huang_yaohua_david@schools.gov.sg

Mr Masri Bin Kario
masri_kario@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Roopini D/O Jaya Balan
roopini_jaya_balan@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 3

Class

Form Teachers

3 Gratitude

 Mdm Cher Xin Joo
cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wu Pom Hin Amos
amos_wu_pom_hin@schools.gov.sg

3 Care

Mr Leong Weng Hong
leong_weng_hong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurhayati
nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg 
 3 ResilienceMiss Gan Ke Ting
gan_ke_ting@schools.gov.sg

Miss Siti Amalina
siti_amalina_mohamed_sai@schools.gov.sg 

3 Respect

Ms Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani
isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan
v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg
 3 Responsibility Mr Steven Aw Kian Chang
steven_aw_kian_chang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Thandavamurthy Vasanthavelan
thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wang Yunwen, Valerie
wang_yunwen_valerie@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

Class

 Form Teachers

4 Gratitude

Miss Joan Kam See Mun
joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Hamizah Bte Rosidin
nur_hamizah_rosidin@schools.gov.sg 

4 Care

Mr Bahar Ali bin Sakor
bahar_ali_sakor@schools.gov.sg

Miss Guan Qinqin
guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tan Chin Choo, Kelly
tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg 

4 Resilience

Mdm Justina
justina_alexis_jeraled@schools.gov.sg

Mr Quek Xiang Jing
quek_xiang_jing@schools.gov.sg 

4 Respect

 Ms Chua Mei Ling
chua_mei_ling_b@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sahir Bin Mohamed Tauhid
sahir_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

4 Responsibility

Mr Chou Ching Shan
chou_ching_shan@schools.gov.sg

Miss Fam Xinru Winnie
fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 5

Class

 Form Teachers
5 Gratitude  Miss Roslyn Foong Pei Li
roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhu Shengjie
zhu_shengjie@schools.gov.sg

5 Care

 Mdm Latifah Bte Md Hussain
latifah_mohamed_hussain@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Kim Kim
lee_kim_kim@schools.gov.sg

5 Resilience

 Mdm Rekha
rekha_mogana_sundram@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance
ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sheikh Omar Bin Mohamad
sheikh_omar_mohamad@schools.gov.sg

5 Respect

 Mdm Dewi Kartika
dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fauziah
fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom@schools.gov.sg

Mr Teng Ji Song Lawrence
teng_ji_song_lawrence@schools.gov.sg

 5 Responsibility

Mr Lee Oon Kee
lee_oon_kee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nirmala Arumugam
nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg 

5 Integrity

Mr Anthony Tay Poh Hua
anthony_tay_poh_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sivakami
sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 6

Class

 Form Teachers
6 Gratitude Miss Loh Phieh Hsi, Wanda
loh_phieh_hsi_wanda@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Abiden
maisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yamalasamy
yamalasamy_shanmugiah@schools.gov.sg

6 Care

 Mrs Mary Chen
tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Guan Sheng Bronson
tan_guan_sheng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Valencia Lo
valencia_thng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

6 Resilience


Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance
ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ribut
ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vasudavan
vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

6 Respect

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang
kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

Miss Kusumawati
kusumawati_ahmad_dafir@schools.gov.sg

 6 Responsibility

Mdm Chiang Te Hui
chiang_te_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chloe Huang
chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

6 Integrity

Miss Lee Seow Yen Sandra
lee_seow_yen_sandra@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tee Han Yun, Joel
tee_han_yun@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers

 Mrs Adelene Honghong_eng_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Eileen Leeong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Goh Zi Weigoh_zi_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Mei Ling - Mrs Tan
(Lead SEN Officer)

ng_mei_ling_c@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Sandra sunarti Sulaiman 
(SEN Officer)

sandra_sunarti_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hamdan Bin Alias
(SEN Officer)
hamdan_alias@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Betty Chia Lee Lee
(SEN Officer)
chia_lee_lee@schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Alissa Goh Yoke En
(SEN Officer)
goh_yoke_en_alissa@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Loo Kailing Kathleen 
(School Counsellor)
loo_kailing_kathleen@schools.gov.sg