Home > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

1 Gratitude

Mdm June Low Mun Ling

   june_low_mun_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ribut   

(Senior Teacher/Malay)

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

1 Care

Mdm Carine Ang

ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fong Pui Shan – Mrs Liza Ng

fong_pui_shan@schools.gov.sg

1 Resilience

Mdm Tong Mun Hwee

tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ahrunhachelam Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect

Mdm Sathiya Kala

sathiya_kala_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

 1 Responsibility

Mrs Kris Ong

wong_sau_har_kris@schools.gov.sg 

Mrs Lynne Tok

ng_chai_hong@schools.gov.sg 

1 Integrity

Mdm Bai Hanbing

bai_hanbing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ling Li Huan

ling_li_huan@schools.gov.sg

 1 Harmony

Mr Huang Yaohua, David

huang_yaohua_david@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Dewi Kartika

dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 2


Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

2 Gratitude

Mdm Anita Kaur

(Senior Teacher/English)

anita_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wang Yunwen, Valerie

wang_yunwen_valerie@schools.gov.sg

2 Care

Mrs Adelene Hong

hong_eng_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Thilaga Pannirsilvam

thilaga_pannirsilvam@schools.gov.sg

2 Resilience

Mdm Lee Linghui, Alcina

lee_linghui_alcina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Nafizah

siti_nafizah_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg

2 Respect

Miss Siti Amalina

siti_amalina_mohamed_sai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cheong Hui Ting Debbie

cheong_hui_ting_debbie@schools.gov.sg

2 Responsibility

Mrs Sim Chee Kuan       

soh_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

2 Integrity

Mdm Nur Hamizah Bte Rosidin

Nur_Hamizah_Rosidin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Seah Meng Hui Joanna

seah_meng_hui_joanna@schools.gov.sg

2 Harmony

Miss Cheng Xinyi, Bernice

cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Mr Masri Bin Kario

masri_kario@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

3 Gratitude

Miss Joan Kam See Mun

joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

Miss Guan Qinqin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

3 Care

Mdm Nor Ayuni Binte Mohamad Saleh

nor_ayuni_mohamad_saleh@schools.gov.sg

Miss Sim Sze Hua           

sim_sze_hua@schools.gov.sg

 3 Resilience

Miss Praveena D/O Raja Manickam

praveena_raja_manickam@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tan Chin Choo, Kelly

tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg 

3 Respect

Ms Chua Mei Ling

chua_mei_ling_b@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sahir Bin Mohamed Tauhid

sahir_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

 3 Responsibility

Mr Chou Ching Shan

chou_ching_shan@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Kusumawati

kusumawati_ahmad_dafir@schools.gov.sg 
 3 Integrity

Mdm Latifah

(Senior Teacher/Science)

latifah_mohamed_hussain

@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Phang Bi Yun

phang_bi_yun@schools.gov.sg 

Primary 4

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

4 Gratitude

Mr Wu Pom Hin Amos

amos_wu_pom_hin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noor Faranah Bte Mohamed Yatim

noor_faranah_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

4 Care

Mdm Justina

justina_alexis_jeraled@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Kim Kim

lee_kim_kim@schools.gov.sg

4 Resilience

Mr Teng Ji Song Lawrence

teng_ji_song_lawrence@schools.gov.sg

Mr Steven Aw Kian Chang

steven_aw_kian_chang@schools.gov.sg

4 Respect

Mr Leong Weng Hong

leong_weng_hong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chiang Te Hui

chiang_te_hui@schools.gov.sg

4 Responsibility

Mr Tan Guan Sheng Bronson

tan_guan_sheng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhu Shengjie

(Senior Teacher/Chinese)

zhu_shengjie@schools.gov.sg

4 Integrity

Miss Yong Hui Wen

yong_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Quek Xiang Jing

quek_xiang_jing@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

5 Gratitude  Mdm Fauziah 

fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom

@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Oon Kee

lee_oon_kee@schools.gov.sg 

5 Care

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tan Lian Kiah

tan_lian_kiah@schools.gov.sg

5 Resilience

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance

ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

5 Respect

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance

ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sheikh Omar Bin Mohamad

sheikh_omar_mohamad@schools.gov.sg

 5 Responsibility

Mrs Chloe Huang

chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Roopini D/O Jaya Balan

Roopini_Jaya_Balan@schools.gov.sg

5 Integrity

Miss Lee Seow Yen Sandra

(Lead Teacher/English)

lee_seow_yen_sandra@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sivakami

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6

6 Gratitude

Mrs Mary Chen

tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

Mr Thandavamurthy Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan

@schools.gov.sg

6 Care

Mdm Rekha

rekha_mogana_sundram

@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tee Han Yun, Joel

tee_han_yun@schools.gov.sg

6 Resilience

Mdm Goh Zi Wei

goh_zi_wei@schools.gov.sg

Miss Han Ying

han_ying_a@schools.gov.sg

6 Respect

Miss Roslyn Foong Pei Li

roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yamalasamy

yamalasamy_shanmugiah@schools.gov.sg

6 Responsibility

Ms Nirmala Arumugam

nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg

Miss Fam Xinru Winnie

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

6 Integrity

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang

kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Valencia Lo

valencia_thng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers

 Mrs Eileen Leeong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Abidenmaisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sindy Chee Yoke Sin chee_yoke_sin_sindy@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Muhammad Faizal Bin Mokhtarmuhammad_faizal_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Gan Ke Tinggan_ke_ting@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Praveena D/O Raja Manickampraveena_raja_manickam@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Ng Mei Ling - Mrs Tan
(Lead SEN Officer) 

ng_mei_ling_c@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Sandra sunarti Sulaiman 
(SEN Officer) 

sandra_sunarti_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hamdan Bin Alias
(SEN Officer)
hamdan_alias@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Betty Chia Lee Lee
(SEN Officer)
chia_lee_lee@schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Alissa Goh Yoke En
(SEN Officer)
goh_yoke_en_alissa@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Loo Kailing Kathleen 
(School Counsellor)
loo_kailing_kathleen@schools.gov.sg