Home > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

1 Integrity

Mdm June Low Mun Ling

   june_low_mun_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ribut Bte Nawi       

(Senior Teacher/Malay)

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

1 Nation Loving

Mdm Tong Mun Hwee

tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lynne Tok

ng_chai_hong@schools.gov.sg

1 Sincerity

Mdm Kapila D/O Chandra Sagaran

kapila_chandra_sagaran@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tan Lian Kiah

tan_lian_kiah@schools.gov.sg

1 Perseverance

Mdm Cheong Hui Ting Debbie

cheong_hui_ting_debbie@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Azura Bte Abu      

azura_abu@schools.gov.sg

1 Independence

Mdm Lee Linghui, Alcina

lee_linghui_alcina@schools.gov.sg

Miss Guan Qinqin

guan_qin_qin@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect

Mdm Bai Hanbing

bai_hanbing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ling Li Huan

ling_li_huan@schools.gov.sg

1 Excellence

Mrs Adelene Hong

hong_eng_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ahrunhachelam Shanthi

ahrunhachelam_shanthi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

2 Integrity

Mdm Anita Kaur

(Senior Teacher/English)

anita_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhu Shengjie

(Senior Teacher/Chinese)

zhu_shengjie@schools.gov.sg

2 Nation Loving

Miss Yong Hui Wen

yong_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Kim Kim

lee_kim_kim@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Siti Nurhirda Binte S Tahir Ambar

(Allied Educator/Teaching & Learning)

siti_nurhirda_tahir_ambar@schools.gov.sg

2 Sincerity

Mr Huang Yaohua, David

huang_yaohua_david@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Thilaga Pannirsilvam

thilaga_pannirsilvam@schools.gov.sg

2 Perseverance

Mrs Sim Chee Kuan       

soh_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sheikh Omar Bin Mohamad

sheikh_omar_mohamad@schools.gov.sg

2 Independence

Mdm Sathiya Kala d/o Ramasamy

sathiya_kala_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg

Miss Phang Bi Yun

phang_bi_yun@schools.gov.sg

2 Respect

Mdm Seah Meng Hui Joanna

seah_meng_hui_joanna@schools.gov.sg

Mr Sahir Bin Mohamed Tauhid

sahir_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

2 Excellence

Miss Siti Amalina Binte Mohamed Said

siti_amalina_mohamed_sai@schools.gov.sg

Mr Quek Xiang Jing

quek_xiang_jing@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

3 Integrity

Vernon Tan Chin Saeng

vernon_tan_chin_saeng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Aziana Binte Aziz

aziana_aziz@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sivakami d/o Ratha

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

3 Nation Loving

Mdm Justina d/o Alexis Jeraled

justina_alexis_jeraled@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chiang Te Hui

chiang_te_hui@schools.gov.sg

3 Sincerity

Mr Lin Chee Keong

lin_chee_keong@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Kris Ong

Wong_Sau_Har_kris@schools.gov.sg

3 Perseverance

Miss Cheng Xinyi, Bernice

cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

3 Respect


Miss Cha Siew Lian Shona        

(Senior Teacher/English)    

cha_siew_lian_shona@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wang Yunwen, Valerie

wang_yunwen_valerie@schools.gov.sg

3 Excellence

Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Abiden

maisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

4 Integrity

Mdm Carine Ang

ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Oon Kee

lee_oon_kee@schools.gov.sg

4 Nation Loving

Mr Wu Pom Hin Amos

amos_wu_pom_hin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fong Pui Shan – Mrs Liza Ng

fong_pui_shan@schools.gov.sg

4 Sincerity

Mr Leong Weng Hong

leong_weng_hong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Masri Bin Kario

masri_kario@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tan Chin Choo, Kelly

tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg

4 Perseverance

Mr Chou Ching Shan

chou_ching_shan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Steven Aw Kian Chang

steven_aw_kian_chang@schools.gov.sg

4 Independence

Mdm Rekha D/O Mogana 

rekha_mogana_sundram

@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Nafizah Bte Abu Bakar

siti_nafizah_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg

4 Excellence

Mdm Goh Zi Wei

goh_zi_wei@schools.gov.sg

Miss Han Ying

han_ying_a@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

5 Integrity

Mdm Fauziah Binte Alang Mohammad Rom

fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom

@schools.gov.sg

Miss Sim Sze Hua           

sim_sze_hua@schools.gov.sg

5 Nation Loving

Mr Tan Guan Sheng Bronson

tan_guan_sheng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Valencia Lo valencia_thng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noor Faranah Bte Mohamed Yatim

noor_faranah_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

5 Sincerity 1

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Humairiah Bte Ahmad

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

5 Sincerity 2

Ms Chua Mei Ling

chua_mei_ling_b@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chan Chee Keong

chan_chee_keong_a@schools.gov.sg

5 Perseverance

Mr Goh Jia Hui 

goh_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

Miss Chen Xifang

chen_xifang@schools.gov.sg

5 Respect

Mrs Eileen Lee

ong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg

Miss Kusumawati Bte A Dafir

kusumawati_ahmad_dafir@schools.gov.sg

5 Excellence

Miss Joan Kam See Mun

joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

Mr Thandavamurthy Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan

@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6

Class

Form Teacher

Co-form Teacher

6 Integrity

Miss Lee Seow Yen Sandra

(Lead Teacher/English)

lee_seow_yen_sandra@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yamalasamy s/o Shanmugiah

yamalasamy_shanmugiah

@schools.gov.sg

6 Nation Loving

Mdm Nurul Ashikin Bte Tajularus

nurul_ashikin_tajularus@schools.gov.sg

Miss Fam Xinru Winnie

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

6 Sincerity

Mrs Chloe Huang

chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tee Han Yun, Joel

tee_han_yun@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lee Ya Qi, Audrey

lim_ya_qi@schools.gov.sg

6 Perseverance 1

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang

kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Mary Chen

tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

6 Perseverance 2


Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamed Hussain 

(Senior Teacher/Science)

latifah_mohamed_hussain

@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vasudavan s/o S G Pillai

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

6 Independence


Ms Nirmala Arumugam

nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg 

 

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance

ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

6 Excellence

Miss Roslyn Foong Pei Li

roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurhayati binte Nasir

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers

Mdm Chua Su Linchua_su_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Dewi Kartika   dewi_kartika_sudirman@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sindy Chee Yoke Sin chee_yoke_sin_sindy@schools.gov.sg
Miss Han Qiao Ying Amanda
(School Counsellor) 
han_qiao_ying_amanda@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Ng Mei Ling - Mrs Tan 
(Senior Allied Educator/Learning Behavioural Support) 
ng_mei_ling_c@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Nurul Huda binti Abdul Rahman
(Allied Educator/Learning Behavioural Support) 
nurul_huda_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Sandra sunarti Sulaiman 
(Allied Educator/Learning Behavioural Support) 
sandra_sunarti_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg