Home > About Us > Our Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Designation

Name

School Leaders

Principal

Mr Marvin Chan

marvin_chan@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Academic)

Mr Sadanandhan s/o Palani Anandan

sadanandhan_palani_ANANDAN@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Academic)

Mr Nicholas Tan Yew Lee

nicholas_tan@schools.gov.sg

 Vice-Principal (Administration)Mr Lee Han Keong
lee_han_keong@schools.gov.sg 

Head-of-Department (HOD) & Level/Subject Head (LH/SH)

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Mary Chen

tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Chiang Te Hui

chiang_te_hui@schools.gov.sg

HOD Science

Mr Tee Han Yun, Joel

tee_han_yun@schools.gov.sg

HOD Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Sahir Abdullah

sahir_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

HOD Discipline

Mr Steven Aw Kian Chang

steven_aw_kian_chang@schools.gov.sg

HOD Information, Communication & Technology

Mrs Valencia Lo 

valencia_thng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

HOD Physical Education & CCA

Mr Yamalasamy Shanmugiah

yamalasamy_shanmugiah@schools.gov.sg

School Staff Developer 

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang

kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head Tamil

Mdm Sivakami d/o Ratha

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head Aesthetics

(Internal)

Miss Lee Linghui Alcina

lee_linghui_alcina@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Head Student Well-Being

Miss Bernice Cheng

cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head ICT

(Internal)

Miss Roslyn Foong Pei Li

roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head CCE 

Mdm Fauziah Alang Mohammad Rom

fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom@schools.gov.sg 

Level Head English (Lower Block)

Mrs Kris Ong

wong_sau_har_kris@schools.gov.sg

 Level Head English (Upper Block)

 Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Adiden

maisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg

Level Head Mathematics

Mdm Ang Chai Lan, Carine

ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

Level Head Science

Mrs Eileen Lee

ong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg

Year Head & Assistance Year Head

Year Head (P1&P2)

Mrs Thilaga Silvam

thilaga_pannirsilvam@schools.gov.sg

Year Head (P3&P4)

Mrs Tan Chin Choo, Kelly

tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg

Year Head (P5&P6)

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance

ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

Assistant Year Head (P1&P2)

Mdm Tong Mun Hwee

tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Assistant Year Head (P3&P4)

(Internal)

Ms Yong Hui Wen

yong_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg

Assistant Year Head (P5&P6)

Ms Nirmala Arumugam

nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg

School Admin Team

Administration Manager 

Mr Lee Meng Hoe

lee_meng_hoe@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager 

Mdm Amanda Woo

amanda_woo@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Saravanan s/o Sunthiramohan

saravanan_b@schools.gov.sg