Home > About Us > Our Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Designation

Name

School Leaders

Principal

                                   Mr Marvin Chan                                   marvin_chan@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Academic)

             Mr Nicholas Tan Yew Lee              nicholas_tan@schools.gov.sg

 Vice-Principal (Academic)Mdm Farlinah Supaah
farlinah_supaah@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal (Administration)Mr Lee Han Keong
lee_han_keong@schools.gov.sg 

Head-of-Department (HOD) & Level/Subject Head (LH/SH)

Head of Department English

Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Abiden   maisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg

 Head of Department Mathematics
 Mrs Mary Chen

tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

               Head of Department              Mother Tongue Languages

                            Mdm Chiang Te Hui                             chiang_te_hui@schools.gov.sg

              Head of Department              Science

                            Mr Tee Han Yun, Joel                            tee_han_yun@schools.gov.sg

            Head of Department          Character & Citizenship Education

                                 Mr Sahir Abdullah                                    sahir_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

              Head of Department               Discipline

             Mr Steven Aw Kian Chang           steven_aw_kian_chang@schools.gov.sg

       Head of Department      Information, Communication & Technology

                       Mrs Valencia Lo                        valencia_thng_su_ying@schools.gov.sg

             Head of Department            Physical Education & CCA

                              Mr Yamalasamy Shanmugiah             yamalasamy_shanmugiah@schools.gov.sg

             Head of Department              Special Education Needs & Educational Support 

                       Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang                      kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

School Staff Developer

                  Mdm Ang Chai Lan, Carine                  ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

 Subject Head Tamil Language

            Mdm Sivakami d/o Ratha              sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Head Aesthetics

(Internal)

      Miss Lee Linghui Alcina           lee_linghui_alcina@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Head Student Well-Being (Internal)

                         Mdm Nurhayati Nasir                             nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

                    Subject Head                      Information, Communication & Technology

             Miss Roslyn Foong Pei Li             roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

                    Subject Head                        Character & Citizenship Education

Mdm Fauziah Alang Mohammad Rom
fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom@schools.gov.sg 

 Subject Head Student Leadership (Internal)Ms Joan Kam
joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

Level Head Mathematics

             Miss Bernice Cheng                cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Level Head Science

               Mrs Eileen Lee                    ong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg

Year Head & Assistance Year Head

Year Head (Primary 1 & Primary 2)

                     Mdm Tong Mun Hwee                    tong_mun_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Year Head (Primary 3 & Primary 4)

              Mrs Tan Chin Choo, Kelly             tan_chin_choo_a@schools.gov.sg

Year Head (Primary 5 & Primary 6)

             Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance              ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

            Assistant Year Head             (Primary 1 & Primary 2)

                          Ms Yong Hui Wen                              yong_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg

              Assistant Year Head                (Primary 3 & Primary 4)

(Internal)

                       Mr V Ilanchezhiyan                         v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

               Assistant Year Head               (Primary 5 & Primary 6)

           Ms Nirmala Arumugam            nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg

School Admin Team

Administration Manager 

                              Mr Lee Meng Hoe                               lee_meng_hoe@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager 

                               Ms Amanda Woo                              amanda_woo@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

          Mr Saravanan s/o Sunthiramohan           saravanan_b@schools.gov.sg