Home > School Details > Full Home-based Learning > P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers

Email Addresses

Class

Subject

Teacher(s)

Email

 

 

6 Excellence

English Language

Miss Roslyn Foong

roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Miss Roslyn Foong

roslyn_foong_pei_li@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mrs Chloe Huang

chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

 

 

6 Integrity

English Language

Miss Sandra Lee

lee_seow_yen_sandra@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mdm Carine Ang

ang_chai_lan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance

ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

 

 

6 Nation Loving

English Language

Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Abiden

maisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mdm Nurul Ashikin Bte Tajularus

nurul_ashikin_tajularus@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Nurul Ashikin Bte Tajularus

nurul_ashikin_tajularus@schools.gov.sg

 

 

6 Sincerity

English Language

Mrs Audrey Lee

lim_ya_qi@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Chloe Huang

chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mrs Chloe Huang

chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

 

 

6 Perseverance 1

English Language

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang

kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Mary Chen

tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Kuek Ai Hsiang

kuek_ai_hsiang@schools.gov.sg

 

 

6 Perseverance 2

English Language

Mdm Fauziah Binte Alang Mohammad Rom

fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamed Hussain

latifah_mohamed_hussain@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamed Hussain

latifah_mohamed_hussain@schools.gov.sg

 

6 Independence

English Language

Ms Nirmala Arumugam

nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Winnie Fam

fam_xinru_winnie@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Nurhayati

nurhayati_nasir@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasanthavelan

thandavamurthy_vasanthavelan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Ms Nirmala Arumugam /

Mr Ang Liang Tien, Terrance

nirmala_arumugam@schools.gov.sg

 

 

ang_liang_tien@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Sindy Chee Yoke Sin

chee_yoke_sin_sindy@schools.gov.sg

Postal Address: 500 Yishun Ring Road Singapore 768679

Helpline: 62577461