Home > School Details > Full Home-based Learning > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Email Addresses

Class

Subject

Teacher(s)

Email

 

 

5 Respect

English Language

Mr Tan Guan Sheng Bronson

tan_guan_sheng@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Lee Boon Ching, Eileen

ong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mrs Lee Boon Ching, Eileen

ong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg

 

 

5 Excellence

English Language

Miss Joan Kam See Mun

joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Miss Joan Kam See Mun

joan_kam_see_mun@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mrs Lee Boon Ching, Eileen

ong_boon_ching_eileen@schools.gov.sg

 

 

5 Integrity

English Language

Mdm Fauziah Binte Alang Mohammad Rom

fauziah_alang_mohammad_rom@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Miss Cheng Xinyi, Bernice

cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Sindy Chee Yoke Sin

chee_yoke_sin_sindy@schools.gov.sg

 

 

5 Nation Loving

English Language

Mr Tan Guan Sheng Bronson

tan_guan_sheng@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr Chou Ching Shan

chou_ching_shan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Sindy Chee Yoke Sin

chee_yoke_sin_sindy@schools.gov.sg

 

 

5 Sincerity 1

English Language

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Vernon Tan Chin Saeng

vernon_tan_chin_saeng@schools.gov.sg

 

 

5 Sincerity 2

English Language

Ms Chua Mei Ling

chua_mei_ling_b@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr V Ilanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

 

 

5 Perseverance

English Language

Mr Goh Jia Hui

goh_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Cher Xin Joo

cher_xin_joo@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Humairiah

humairiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mr Vasudavan

vasudavan_s_g_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr Goh Jia Hui

goh_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Leong Weng Hong

leong_weng_hong@schools.gov.sg

Postal Address: 500 Yishun Ring Road Singapore 768679

Helpline: 62577461