Home > School Details > Full Home-based Learning > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Email Addresses

Class

Subject

Teacher(s)

Email

 

 

3 Respect

English Language

Ms Shona Cha

cha_siew_lian_shona@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr IIanchezhiyan

v_ilanchezhiyan@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Latifah Bte Md Hussain

latifah_mohamed_hussain@schools.gov.sg

 

 

3 Excellence

English Language

Mdm Maisarah Binte Zainal Abiden

maisarah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Mary Chen

tong_mary@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Vernon Tan Chin Saeng

vernon_tan_chin_saeng@schools.gov.sg

 

 

3 Integrity

English Language

Mr Vernon Tan Chin Saeng

vernon_tan_chin_saeng@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Silvam

thilaga_pannirsilvam@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Vernon Tan Chin Saeng

vernon_tan_chin_saeng@schools.gov.sg

 

 

3 Nation Loving

English Language

Mrs Justina A Surash

justina_alexis_jeraled@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr Lin Chee Keong

lin_chee_keong@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mdm Latifah Bte Md Hussain

 

 

latifah_mohamed_hussain@schools.gov.sg

 

 

3 Sincerity

English Language

Mrs Kris Ong

Wong_SAU_HAR_KRIS@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Mr Lin Chee Keong

lin_chee_keong@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mr Lin Chee Keong

lin_chee_keong@schools.gov.sg

 

 

3 Perseverance

English Language

Mr David Huang

huang_yaohua_david@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chia Lay Moi

chia_lay_moi@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ribut

ribut_nawi@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Siva

sivakami_ratha@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Ms Bernice Cheng

cheng_xinyi_bernice@schools.gov.sg

Science

Mrs Chloe Huang

chloe_huang@schools.gov.sg

Postal Address: 500 Yishun Ring Road Singapore 768679

Helpline: 62577461